Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Weingrow Wellness & Medical Center

Primary Care Practice & Weight Loss Physicians located in Summerlin, Northwest medical district, Las Vegas, NV

4.96/5 Star Rating
28 total reviews

Weingrow Wellness & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weingrow Wellness & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norman F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Litened and provided results
Desirai R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everyone is so kind and very supportive
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The staff is always friendly and they seem to have a rapport with all the patients! This is the only Doctor I've ever seen where my appointment time matters and they actually see me at that time. Always fast, in and out with no issues.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Always good
Lori G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Greeted upon arrival, friendly staff, clean office, no delay in being seen. Professional and friendly. Nurse and doctor answered all my questions and didn't make me feel rushed. I am considering switching from my current primary care to seeing Dr. Leventhal.
Wade W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Easy, fast check in. Polite and professional demeanor. Informative and patient with instructions.
Tina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Best doctor I have ever had. Staff is amazing....Teresa and Joe are great
Amy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Weingrow was great. Thorough, knowledgeable, and just flat out nice. Hard to come by nice people these days. Definitely recommend
C;arol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Staff is very friendly and caring. They make you feel welcome. Dr. Leventhal is compassionate and listens to you. So glad she was referred to us by our cousin. It is a pleasure to see her.
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
I first came here a few years ago and recently came back. I’ve always loved this office and am so glad to be back. The Dr. Leventhal is great and so is the office manager Theresa. Love her.
Dora W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Always great care.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Awesome experience… Dr Leventhal very attentive and super friendly staff
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I am a former patient of Dr. weingrow. Due to a change in my insurance, I had to find another provider. Dr. Weingrow always took the time to explain each medication and each procedure to me in detail. I never left with my questions unanswered. I was always impressed with his office staff and how his office manager was so knowledgeable and was attentive to my needs.
Mychelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
As usual the staff is very kind and professional. Dr. Leventhal listens and asks questions. She is the best doctor I have ever had including doctors from UCLA in California
Darlene Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
This was my first appointment with Dr. Leventhal. Scheduling an appointment was easy, and I liked being able to complete the paperwork at home. Everyone was very friendly and caring. The doctor did not rush me out the door. There was an extremely long wait in the waiting room, but hopefully this was a one-time thing. Perhaps I will schedule my next appointment so I am the first appointment of the morning.
Kim E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great staff, clean office, and very prompt with your appointment time
Jeff G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr Leventhal for 3 years and have always been able to schedule appointments either in person or video conference. She takes the time to listen to concerns and follows up regularly.
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
She very nice , answers all your questions & wants to make sure you are good !
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
She is everything you could want in a physician, extremely knowledgeable, professional and most of all caring.
Holly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
I have never had such amazing care and the whole staff was so supportive and comforting. Doctor Craig was amazing & was very detailed about things and very caring. This clinic is the definition of amazing medical staff & care. Do not hesitate to come here or change your doctors as I did and it’s the best thing I could of done. Very very appreciate everyone and highly recommend.