Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Weingrow Wellness & Medical Center

Primary Care Practice & Weight Loss Physicians located in Summerlin, Northwest medical district, Las Vegas, NV

22 total reviews

Weingrow Wellness & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weingrow Wellness & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Best doctor I have ever had. Staff is amazing....Teresa and Joe are great
Amy T.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Weingrow was great. Thorough, knowledgeable, and just flat out nice. Hard to come by nice people these days. Definitely recommend
C;arol C.
Submitted 07/23/22
Staff is very friendly and caring. They make you feel welcome. Dr. Leventhal is compassionate and listens to you. So glad she was referred to us by our cousin. It is a pleasure to see her.
Gloria P.
Submitted 07/17/22
I first came here a few years ago and recently came back. I’ve always loved this office and am so glad to be back. The Dr. Leventhal is great and so is the office manager Theresa. Love her.
Dora W.
Submitted 07/06/22
Always great care.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 06/11/22
Awesome experience… Dr Leventhal very attentive and super friendly staff
Patricia K.
Submitted 05/13/22
I am a former patient of Dr. weingrow. Due to a change in my insurance, I had to find another provider. Dr. Weingrow always took the time to explain each medication and each procedure to me in detail. I never left with my questions unanswered. I was always impressed with his office staff and how his office manager was so knowledgeable and was attentive to my needs.
Mychelle P.
Submitted 04/23/22
As usual the staff is very kind and professional. Dr. Leventhal listens and asks questions. She is the best doctor I have ever had including doctors from UCLA in California
Darlene Y.
Submitted 04/16/22
This was my first appointment with Dr. Leventhal. Scheduling an appointment was easy, and I liked being able to complete the paperwork at home. Everyone was very friendly and caring. The doctor did not rush me out the door. There was an extremely long wait in the waiting room, but hopefully this was a one-time thing. Perhaps I will schedule my next appointment so I am the first appointment of the morning.
Kim E.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great staff, clean office, and very prompt with your appointment time
Jeff G.
Submitted 04/02/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr Leventhal for 3 years and have always been able to schedule appointments either in person or video conference. She takes the time to listen to concerns and follows up regularly.
Gloria L.
Submitted 03/09/22
She very nice , answers all your questions & wants to make sure you are good !
Teresa R.
Submitted 03/01/22
She is everything you could want in a physician, extremely knowledgeable, professional and most of all caring.
Holly H.
Submitted 02/27/22
I have never had such amazing care and the whole staff was so supportive and comforting. Doctor Craig was amazing & was very detailed about things and very caring. This clinic is the definition of amazing medical staff & care. Do not hesitate to come here or change your doctors as I did and it’s the best thing I could of done. Very very appreciate everyone and highly recommend.
Barbara F.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Leventhal is always aware of what is going on with you. She takes her time to discuss any changes that might have occurred.
Jesika L.
Submitted 12/01/21
I enjoy having Weingrow Wellness as my provider because they listen to me and my concerns. They understand that I'm a whole human, not just my diagnosis. Dr Leventhal has helped me by coming up with a treatment plan and making adjustments with me based on the needs I'm experiencing. The whole team is warm and friendly. They use clear communication and do their best to get me the care I need. I definitely recommend them!
Tina F.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Leventhal is very patient, kind and caring. She follows up right away with test results and the staff is very professional and courteous as well.
Heather W.
Submitted 09/11/21
We have been going here for about a month and so far we really feel like our health is in good hands.
Phyllis P.
Submitted 08/07/21
I love the video appointment option. For simple test result discussion, it's quick, easy, and efficient!
Tamara B.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great!